Here’s When UP, Punjab, Goa, Manipur, Uttarakhand Vote: Everything To Know

The counting of votes for all five states will be held on March 10. New Delhi: Five states will vote in the February-March elections as India witnesses an alarming surge in coronavirus cases. The counting of votes will take place on March 10. Uttar Pradesh votes in seven phases, starting February 10. The second phase … Read more

Goa Votes On Feb 14 In Single Phase, Multicornered Contest For 40 Seats

Goa will vote on February 14. (Representational) Goa will vote to elect its new government on February 14, the Election Commission announced today, adding that the coastal state will vote in a single phase. The results will be out on March 10. The Pramod Sawant-led BJP is trying to retain power amid a multi-cornered contest … Read more